Admin Login

School Management Committee 2023-2024

Sr. No. Committee Designation Name of Member
1 Chairman Mr. Avinash Shinde
2 Vice-Chairman Dr. Ashok Patil
3 Nominated Member Ms. Purva Walse Patil
4 Member Secretary Mrs. Beena Martin
5 Managing Correspondent Mr. Amarjit Kharade
6 Parent Member Mr. Arshad Shaikh
7 Parent Member Mr. Sanjay Ubale
8 Teacher Member Mrs Seema Shinde
9 Teacher Member Mrs. Sharmin Nazir
10 Elected Teacher Mrs. Reshma Khandeshi
11 Elected Teacher Mrs. Sadhana Pansare
12 Elected Members Mrs. Karuna Manuja
13 Elected Members Mrs. Naina Shitole

Note: Constituted as per recommended in the Affiliation Bye-Laws of CBSE as per provisions of Section 20(1)(2),(3).