Admin Login

Posco Committee

A "POCSO" committee consisting of following members has been constituted to ensure strict compliance of the Protection of child from sexual offence (POCSO) Act 2012.

S.No Name Designation Contact Number E-mail ID
1 Mrs. Beena Martin Principal & Chairperson 9167077898
2 Ms. SonalPujari School Counselor 9664966815  
3 Mr. Satish Saini Parent Member 9820660297  
4 Mrs. Geeta Prabhu TGT-Science 9702097981
5 Mr. Vishal Mhapankar TGT- PET 7738855411
6 Mrs. Sara Mathew PRT 9004070780
7 Ms. J Abhinaya Head Girl